Elil, Stella

 

Welcome to Mrs. Elil’s Classroom, Room 25

Teacher Assistant: Mrs. Martino

Contact me: selil@pway.org or call 732-699-1573 ext 5925

To report absences: sburk@pway.org or call 732-699-1573 ext 5975 
Change in dismissal:
lkabus@pway.org or call 732-699-1573 ext 5950

 

             

Dates to remember:

Monday, June 3: Kindergarten Orientation for incoming Students
Tuesday, June 4:
Eid, No School for Students, In-service Day for Teachers
Wednesday, June 5: Career Day
Friday, June 7: Field Day, Randolphville Pride Day

Tuesday June 11: Scholastic Book Fair
Wednesday, June 12: Donuts for Dad (A PTO Sponsored Event @ 7:30 AM)
Friday, June 14:
Flag Day, Red, White and Blue Day, Early Dismissal for Students (Staff  In-service)
Wednesday, June 19: End of Year Party
Thursday, June 20: Last Day of School
, Early Dismissal for Students

 




 

 


 

                

 

Welcome to Mrs. Elil’s Classroom, Room 25

Teacher Assistant: Mrs. Martino

Contact me: selil@pway.org or call 732-699-1573 ext 5925

To report absences: sburk@pway.org or call 732-699-1573 ext 5975  
Change in dismissal: lkabus@pway.org or call 732-699-1573 ext 5950




                           


Dates to remember:

Friday, October 5 - Pink Day
Tuesday, October 9 -Fall Scholastic Book Fair
Friday, October 12 - Hat Day
Thursday-October 18, Friday-October 19, Monday-October 22 
                            -Early Dismissal due to Parent Teacher Conferences
Friday, October 19 - Randolphville Pride Day
Friday, October 26 -Black and Orange Day
Wednesday, October 31 -Halloween Parade and Party