Corkwell, Anne Marie

Room 32
Mrs. Corkwell
Teacher Assistant: Mrs. Bezpa

Contact Information:

 Phone number:732-699-1573 ext. 5932
and leave a message on our voicemail.
Your call will be returned as soon as possible.
If the message is urgent, please call the office at ext. 5950.
 
You can also email me at:acorkwell@pway.org
 




Image result for january
Monday, December 23 - Wednesday, January 1 
Schools are closed for Winter Break
Thursday, January 2 Schools re-open
Friday, January 3 Team Jersey Day
Friday, January 10  Disney Day
Tuesday, January 14 Teacher In-service 
1:20PM Dismissal for Students
Friday, January 17  Purple Day
Monday, January 20 Schools are Closed -
MLK, Jr. Day
Friday, January 24 Emergency Workers Day
Friday, January 31 Super Bowl Day
2nd Marking Period Ends